PTA of Modi Public School, Siliguri

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS – 2020-21

Chairperson		Dr. Jayanta Pal
Vice-Chairperson		Mr. Deepak Kumar
Secretary		Mrs. Biswasree Datta
Joint Secretary		Mrs. Shaheen Abdulla Mrs. Laxmi Limbu
Members	1	Miss Ankita Sharma
	2	Miss Poushali Banerjee
	3	Mrs. Pallavi Rai
	4	Miss Karishma Rai
	5	Miss Sangeeta Magar
	6	Miss Saileza Moktan
	7	Miss Anju Shah
	8	Mr. Sanjiban Roy
	9	Miss Chirasreee Sengupta
	10	Mrs. Purbita Pal
	11	Miss Yojna Tamang
	12	Miss Priyanka Sharma
	1	Mrs. Sathi Paul Sinha
	2	Mrs. Debarati Saha
	3	Mrs. Sangeeta Agarwal
	4	Mr. Binod Kumar Prasad
	5	Mrs. Mana Saha
	6	Mrs. Minu Rajiv Joshi
	7	Mr. Kamal Sarawagi
	8	Mrs. Medha Jha
	9	Dr. Arup Kr. Das
	10	Mr. Pulin Ch. Barman
	11	Mrs. Netri Das
	12	Mrs. Neelam Agarwal